Trips and Activities

To make a payment via Parentpay, please visit: https://www.parentpay.com.  If you have not yet used Parentpay and would like your unique log in details, please email Mrs Tod:  dtod@haslingdenhigh.com

If you have any queries about any trips or activities, please contact either the trip leader, at school, on 01706 215726, or Mrs Tod using the email address above.

Please click on the link below for a list of After School Activities on offer to students this term;

Extra Curricular Activities- Spring Term 2018-19

Forthcoming Trips

Ski Trip 2019

Y7-9 students trip to Italy (Ski Trip, Easter 2019)

Date: Saturday 6th April – Friday 12th April 2019

Open to: Current Year 7, 8 & 9 students

Total Cost: £1100

Payment methods: Parentpay/Cheque/Cash

Payment must be received in full by: Friday 5th October 2018

Payment Schedule:

£150 deposit by Monday 9th October 2017

£150 by Friday 1st December 2017

£100 by Friday 2nd February 2018

£100 by Friday 2nd March 2018

£100 by Friday 13th April 2018

£100 by Friday 8th June 2018

£100 by Friday 6th July 2018

£150 by Friday 7th September 2018

£150 by Friday 5th October 2018

Payment must be received in full by 5th October 2018

Trip Leader: Mrs N Mongan / Mrs S Jeffrey 01706 215726

For payment and finance enquiries, please contact Mrs D Tod at dtod@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726.

Further Information

For further details please contact Mrs N Mongan / Mrs S Jeffrey at nmongan@haslingdenhigh.com/ sjeffrey@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726

The students who have been selected to go on the trip have been informed and a letter has been sent home.

Battlefields Trip 2019

Y9 students trip to France / Belgium

Date: Friday 5th July – Sunday 7th July 2019

Open to: Year 9 students

Total Cost: £285

Payment methods: Parentpay/Cheque/Cash

Payment must be received in full by: Friday 31st May 2019

Payment Schedule:

£50 deposit by Friday 16th November 2018

£75 by Friday 15th February 2019

£80 by Friday 5th April 2019

£80 by Friday 31st May 2019

Payment must be received in full by 31st May 2019

Trip Leader: Mr M Cook 01706 215726

For payment and finance enquiries, please contact Mrs D Tod at dtod@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726.

Further Information

For further details please contact Mr M Cook at mcook@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726

The students who have been selected to go on the trip have been informed and a letter has been sent home.

Wimbledon Trip 2019

Y9 & 10 students trip to Wimbledon

Date: Friday 12th July – Saturday 13th July 2019

Open to: Year 9 & 10 students

Total Cost: £195

Payment methods: Parentpay/Cheque/Cash

Payment must be received in full by: Friday 3rd May 2019

Payment Schedule:

£30 deposit by Friday 30th November 2018

£165 by Friday 3rd May 2019

Payment must be received in full by 3rd May 2019

Trip Leader: Mrs E Wilson 01706 215726

For payment and finance enquiries, please contact Mrs D Tod at dtod@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726.

Further Information

For further details please contact Mrs E Wilson at ewilson@haslingdenhigh.com or 01706 215726

The students who have been selected to go on the trip have been informed and a letter has been sent home.