Term Dates

2019-20 Term Dates

Inset Day Monday 2 September 2019
School Re-opens Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Y7 & 12)
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (Y8, 9, 10, 11 & 13)
Inset Days Tuesday 17 September 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019

Half-term:
School closes Friday 18 October 2019
School re-opens Monday 28 October 2019

Christmas:
School term ends Friday 20 December 2019
School re-opens Monday 6 January 2020

Half-term:
School closes Friday 14 February 2020
School re-opens Monday 24 February 2020

Easter Break:
School closes Friday 3 April 2020
School re-opens Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Friday 8 May 2020

Half-term:
School closes Friday 22 May 2020
School re-opens Monday 1 June 2020

Summer Break:
School Term ends: Thursday 16 July 2020
Inset Day: Friday 17 July 2020 and Monday 20 July 2020
School Term ends for summer Monday 20 July 2020