2019-20

Autumn Term:

Inset Day: Monday 2 September 2019
School Re-opens: Tuesday 3 September 2019 (Y7 & 12) Wednesday 4 September 2019 (Y8, 9, 10, 11 & 13)
Inset Days: Tuesday 17 September 2019 and Wednesday 18 September 2019

Half-term:

Students finish for Half Term: Friday 18 October 2019
School re-opens: Monday 28 October 2019

Christmas:

Students finish for Christmas: Friday 20 December 2019
School re-opens: Monday 6 January 2020

Half-term:

School closes: Friday 14 February 2020
School re-opens: Monday 24 February 2020

Easter Break:

School closes: Friday 3 April 2020
School re-opens: Monday 20 April 2020
May Day: Monday 4 May 2020

Half-term:

School closes: Friday 22 May 2020
School re-opens: Monday 31 May 2020

Summer Break:

Students finish for summer: Thursday 16 July 2020
Inset Days: Friday 17 July & Monday 20 July 2020