Goals galore as Year 7 progress on penalties

YEAR 7 boys are through to Round 3 of the English Schools Football Cup after their match against Chadderton ended 9-9 but they won on 4-2 on penalties.

Mr Burroughs runs the team of: Harry Latham, Lewis Jordan, Sam Olivant, Oliver Lindsay, Alfie Warwick, Leon-Rhys Barker-Williams, Joe Colliston, Sonny Bosworth, Bailey Thompson, Dylan Smith, Jake Parkinson, Archie Cope-Clark, Kieran Reece and Kristian Holden